2013 APAN Star Awards – Nominees List


Male Top Excellence Award / Best Leading Actor

– Go Soo (Empire of Gold)

– Jo In Sung (That Winter the Wind Blows)

– Joo Won (Good Doctor)

– Lee Jun Ki (Two Weeks)

– So Ji Sub (The Master’s Sun)



Female Top Excellence Award / Best Leading Actress

– Gong Hyo Jin (The Master’s Sun)

– Kim Hye Soo (God of Workplace)

– Lee Bo Young (My Daughter Seo Young, I Hear Your Voice)

– Song Hye Kyo (That Winter the Wind Blows)

– Soo Ae (Yawang)


Excellence Actor Award

– Joo Sang Wook (Good Doctor)

– Lee Jin Wook (Nine)

– Lee Jong Suk (School 2013, I Hear Your Voice)

– Lee Sang Yoon (My Daughter is Seo Young)

– Lee Seung Gi (Gu Family Book)


Excellence Actress Award

– Eugene (A Hundred Year’s Inheritance)

– Han Hye Jin (I Summon You Gold)

– Kim So Yeon (Two Weeks)

– Kim Hyun Joo (Cruel Palace / War of Flowers)

– Moon Chae Won (Good Doctor)


Acting Award (Actor)

– Kim Gyu Chul (That Winter the Wind Blows)

– Kim Tae Woo (That Winter the Wind Blows)

– Lee Sung Jae (Rascal Sons, Gu Family Book)

– Jung Woong In (I Hear Your Voice)

– Chun Ho Jin (My Daughter Seo Young, Two Weeks)


Acting Award (Actress)

– Go Joon Hee (Yawang)

– Kim Sung Ryung (Yawang)

– Park Shin Hye (Flower Boy Next Door)

– Jang Shin Young (Empire of Gold, Thorn Flower)

– Jang Young Nam (Birth of a Family, Jang Ok Jung, Goddess of Marriage)


Best Rookie Award

– Choi Jin Hyuk (Gu Family Book)

– Choi Soo Young (Cyrano Dating Agency)

– Ha Yeon Soo (Monstar)

– Kim Woo Bin (School 2013)

– Kim Yoo Ri (Cheongdamdong Alice, The Master’s Sun)

– Lee Sang Yeob (Jang Ok Jung, Live in Love)

– Lee Yoo Bi (Gu Family Book)

– Oh Chang Seok (Princess Aurora)

– Park Seo Joon (I Summon You Gold)


I believe last year APAN Star Awards (part of Daejeon K-Drama Festival) was called K-Drama Star Awards – Son Hyun Joo (The Chaser) took home Daesang award.

Criteria: all dramas (both public broadcasters – KBS, SBS, MBC & cable dramas) aired between 1 November 2012 – 30 September 2013.

A total of 20 awards (including popular star award, lifetime achievement award, best performance award, best couple award, best action award, best OST award, best fashionista award, best director & scriptwriter award, etc) will be handed out at the award ceremony which will be held on 16 November 2013 – red carpet starts at 5PM KST.

Cr: Nate, FB & Naver blog
  1. Admin Dea
  2. Admin Dea

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *