2013 End-of-Year Drama Awards – Schedule

2013 End of Year Korean Drama Awards – Schedule

Broadcasting StationDateTimeMCInfoVoting Link
KBS31 Dec 138.30PM

Shin Hyun Joon, Lee Mi Sook, Joo Sang Wook, Yoona

Nomination List & Tutorial how to vote2013award
MBC30 Dec 138.50PMLee Seung Gi, Han Ji HyeNomination list2013mbc
SBS31 Dec 138.55PMKim Woo Bin, Lee Bo Young, Lee Hwi JaeNomination List & Tutorial how to vote2013drama/vote

 TV Schedule – 30 December 2013



TV Schedule – 31 December 2013


Page last updated 28 December 2013 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *