2015 MBC Drama Awards – Drama, Best Couple and Most Popular Actor & Actress Nominees

MBC released the nomination lists for 2015 MBC Drama Awards – Drama, Best Couple and Most Popular Actor & Actress on 10 December 2015.

Drama Nominees

 photo 2015MBCAwardsBestDrama_bc1_zpsyxdydchu.jpg

  • She Was Pretty
  • My Daughter, Geum Sa Wol
  • Make a Woman Cry
  • The Legendary Witch
  • Kill Me, Heal Me


Best Couple Awards Nominees

 photo 2015MBCAwardsBestCouple_bc1_zps6ngocmyt.jpg

  • Park Seo Joon & Hwang Jung Eum (She Was Pretty)
  • Yoon Hyun Min & Baek Ji Hee (My Daughter, Geum Sa Wol)
  • Yoo Yeon Seok & Kang So Ra (Warm & Cozy)
  • Lee Jun Ki & Lee Yoo Bi (Scholar Who Walks the Night)
  • Jang Hyuk & Oh Yeon Seo (Shine or Go Crazy)
  • Ji Soo & Kim Hee Sun (Angry Mom)
  • Park Young Gyu & Cha Hwa Yeon (Mom)
  • Lee Jong Hyuk & Kim Sung Ryoung (Flower of the Queen)
  • Yoon Park & Lee Sung Kyung (Flower of the Queen)
  • Song Chang Eui & Kim Jung Eun (Make a Woman Cry)
  • Jisung & Hwang Jung Eum (Kill Me, Heal Me)
  • Jisung & Park Seo Joon (Kill Me, Heal Me)

You can vote for your favorite OTP of the year here


Most Popular Actor Nominees

 photo 2015MBCAwardsMostPopularActor_bc1_zpsxws4qwjl.jpg

  • Park Seo Joon
  • Seo Kang Joon
  • Song Chang Eui
  • Yoo Yeon Seok
  • Yoon Park
  • Yoon Hyun Min
  • Lee Jong Hyuk
  • Lee Jun Ki
  • Jang Hyuk
  • Joo Sang Wook
  • Ji Sung
  • Ji Hyun Woo
  • Cha Seung Won
  • Choi Siwon

Most Popular Actress Nominees

 photo 2015MBCAwardsMostPopularActress_bc1_zpsblb7oeev.jpg

  • Kang So Ra
  • Go Joon Hee
  • Kim Sung Ryoung
  • Kim Yoo Jung
  • Kim Jung Eun
  • Kim Hee Sun
  • Baek Jin Hee
  • Oh Yeon Seo
  • Lee Sung Kyung
  • Lee Yeon Hee
  • Lee Yoo Bi
  • Jeon In Hwa
  • Choi Kang Hee
  • Hwang Jung Eum

Vote your favorite actor & actress here

imbc ID is required to cast your vote. Register here if you don’t have imbc ID. Voting period opened yesterday until 5PM KST Christmas Eve 24 December ’15.

The winners will be announced during MBC Drama Awards, to be held on 30 December 2015. The hosts for this year’s award ceremony are Shin Dong Yup and Lee Sung Kyung.

2015 MBC Drama Awards Winners List

credit: MBC

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *