43rd Korea Broadcasting Awards – Winners List


The annual Korea Broadcasting Awards was held on Friday, 2 September 2016 at KBS Hall in Yeouido, Seoul. This annual awards ceremony began in 1973, organized by Korea Broadcasting Association to celebrate broadcasters’ creativity and reward excellent programs & individuals (actors, singers, announcers & comedians) across various TV programs aired for the past year.

Winners List (TV Drama category only)

Best Drama (Feature-Length): Six Flying Dragons (SBS)
 photo 43rdBroadcastingAwards_bc3_zps9gxnkmyb.jpg

Best Drama: Descendants of the Sun (KBS2) & She Was Pretty (MBC)
 photo 43rdBroadcastingAwards_bc2_zps8bxazdyd.jpg

Lifetime Achievement Award: voice actor Oh Seung Ryong
 photo 43rdBroadcastingAwards_bc4_zpsrthejawa.jpg

Individual Award (Actor/Actress): Hwang Jung Eum


Congratulations to all winners! 🙂


credit: Naver; pic cr as labeled


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *