51st Baeksang Awards – Winners List

The 51st Baeksang Arts Awards was held on 26 May 2015. There definitely were few surprises especially in the TV category as a Production Director won the Grand Prize awards. PD Na Young Seok was shocked when his name was announced as the Daesang winner, although it’s a well deserved win because he produced two most popular variety shows with smashing ratings.

 photo 51stBaeksangAwards_ChoiMinShik_PDNaYoungSeok_bc1_zpsdmnxgl5i.jpg

Cable drama Misaeng took home three awards tonight including Best Actor, Best PD and Best New Actor while SBS Drama Heard it Through the Grapevine won Best Drama & Best New Actress.

51st Baeksang Awards Winners List


Movie Category

 photo 51stBaeksangAwards_ChoiMinShik_bc1_zpsvapjbjme.jpg
Grand Prize (Daesang): Choi Min Shik (The Admiral: Roaring Currents)

Best Movie: Revivre

 photo b3087991-5926-4652-8dd5-04b8afe2f08a_zpsdxrud3ol.jpg  photo f640882f-1c16-41d7-a678-ec8d026fade9_zps8iusii8v.jpg  photo 33bbbad3-1404-4b40-88d1-2d6468b79779_zpsus3aj50w.jpg
Best Actors: Lee Sun Kyun (A Hard Day) & Cho Jin Woong (A Hard Day)
Best Actress: Yeom Jung Ah (Cart)

Best PD: Kim Seong Hun (A Hard Day)

 photo 61ae7f65-3a76-48cf-a2e7-5ebcd100448b_zpsk3g01ham.jpg  photo 37ec82b1-5663-4b68-aed6-f0aa22084c02_zpsgd3kguwe.jpg
Best Supporting Actor: Yoo Hae Jin (The Pirates)
Best Supporting Actress: Kim Ho Jung (Revivre)

 photo 9df9ecf6-a54b-4f11-8ef4-208b2f08bf67_zpstp7do5sw.jpg  photo 8557c8e6-efb1-4707-91ae-a0e5de784129_zpsuegiz3cp.jpg
Most Popular Actor: Lee Min Ho (Gangnam Blues)
Most Popular Actress: Park Shin Hye (The Royal Tailor)

 photo 6fb26912-45df-4ba2-ba36-41dd34272370_zpswrmxol4p.jpg
Best Scriptwriter: Kim Kyung Chan (Cart)

 photo 284a9f50-3c71-4229-9ffd-7924c146047f_zpstqxn1dl0.jpg  photo 2b9b937c-e23a-46e7-84e5-5afd3990b075_zpszgcjxvrk.jpg
Best New Actor: Park Yoo Chun (Sea Fog) | Video
Best New Actress: Chun Woo Hee (Han Gong Ju) | Video

 photo 52f2baf6-9849-4e0f-abaf-718753a7a6e6_zpsnuatit1u.jpg
Best New PD (Director): July Jung (A Girl at My Door) | Video

TV Category

 photo 34a5cd67-2c5e-4fb6-bc2a-0e8933d9d72f_zps5pehvijz.jpg
Grand Prize (Daesang): PD Na Young Seok (Grandpas Over Flowers, Three Meals a Day)

 photo b4c3df05-83af-479c-8867-23f3b9636b9b_zps0kd4k9v3.jpg  photo 1d8face2-1af2-4f35-b461-443545a1fc13_zpswbik8wpo.jpg
Best Drama: Heard It Through the Grapevine (SBS)

 photo 51stBaeksangAwards_bc3-2_zps2jrlptwn.jpg  photo 51stBaeksangAwards_bc3-1_zpskepxgpgl.jpg
Best Actor: Lee Sung Min (Misaeng)
Best Actress: Song Yoon Ah (Mama)

 photo 51stBaeksangAwards_Misaeng_bc1_zpsbyede6js.jpg
Best PD: Kim Won Seok (Misaeng)

 photo 51stBaeksangAwards_Krystal_bc1_zpscf0pdlwd.jpg  photo 51stBaeksangAwards_KrystalParkShinHye_bc1_zpspcf7ckou.jpg
Most Popular Actor: Lee Jong Suk (Pinocchio)
Most Popular Actress: Krystal (My Lovely Girl)

 photo 51stBaeksangAwards_bc10_zpsz7zd3w60.jpg
Best Educational Program: Food Odyssey (KBS)

 photo 51stBaeksangAwards_AbnormalSummit_bc2_zpssy33qbdk.jpg
Best Variety: Abnormal Summit (JTBC)

 photo 51stBaeksangAwards_JunHyunMoo_bc2_zpshsrwmguz.jpg  photo 51stBaeksangAwards_LeeGukJoo_bc1_zpswnhifk79.jpg
Best Male Variety: Jun Hyun Moo
Best Female Variety: Lee Guk Joo

 photo 8152092f-7ca3-48e8-9936-c57613576ec1_zpsq04rlafq.jpg
Best Scriptwriter: Park Kyung Soo (Punch) | Video

 photo 51stBaeksangAwards_ImSiWan_bc1_zpsfmlcrmxm.jpg  photo 51stBaeksangAwards_GoAhSung_bc1_zpsn3htyt7p.jpg
Best New Actor: Im Si Wan (Misaeng) | Video
Best New Actress: Go Ah Sung (Heard It Through the Grapevine) | Video


iQIYI Star Awards: Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye

 photo 5704f690-eb68-4289-9430-2c5de684d930_zpsw4smvu1y.jpg  photo 8a6bd59d-a6de-4fdc-8b92-aeaf230fe4a0_zpskph9gbmt.jpg
Instyle Fashionista Award: Lee Jung Jae, Shin Min Ah

MCs Shin Dong Yup, Kim Ah Joong & Joo Won

 photo 51stBaeksangAwards_MC_bc2_zps9zxno5nr.jpg

pic cr as labeled

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *