Korea Drama Awards 2014 – Nominees List

On 7 September 2014, Korea Drama Festival announced the nominees for 2014 Korea Drama Awards. You Who Came from the Star received a whopping 10 nominations including Grand Prize, Best PD, Best Scriptwriter, Best Rookie Actors & Best OST. This award ceremony is part of annual Korea Drama Festival.

The winners will be announced on Wednesday, 1 October 2014 at Grand Performance Hall – Kyungnam Culture and Arts Center in Jinju.

Nominees List


Grand Prize (Daesang)

– Ha Ji Won (Empress Ki)

– Kim Soo Hyun (You Who Came from the Star)

– Lee Min Ho (The Heirs)

– Jun Ji Hyun (You Who Came from the Star)

– Jo Jae Hyun (Jeong Do Jeon)


Best Drama

– Wang’s Family (KBS2)

– Empress Ki (MBC)

– Secret Love Affair (JTBC)

– You Who Came From the Star (SBS)

– Jeong Do Jeon (KBS1)


Best Screenplay

– Jung Sung Joo (Secret Love Affair)

– Kim Sun Ok (Come! Jang Bo Ri)

– Lee Woo Jung (Reply 1994)

– Park Ji Eun (You Who Came From the Star)

– Jung Hyun Min (Jeong Do Jeon)


Best Production Director

– Han Hee, Lee Sung Joon (Empress Ki)

– Jang Tae Yoo (You Who Came From the Star)

– Kang Shin Hyo, Boo Sung Chul (The Heirs)

– Ahn Pan Suk (Secret Love Affair)

– Shin Won Ho (Reply 1994)


Best Actor (Top Excellence Actor)

– Ji Chang Wook (Empress Ki)

– Lee Seung Gi (You’re All Surrounded)

– Lee Jong Suk (Doctor Stranger)

– Kim Jae Joong (Triangle)

– Yoo Ah In (Secret Love Affair)


Best Actress (Top Excellence Actress)

– Oh Yeon Seo (Come! Jang Bo Ri)

– Lee Ji Ah (Thrice Married Woman)

– Choi Ji Woo (Suspicious Housekeeper)

– Hwang Jung Eum (Secret)

– Kim Hee Ae (Secret Love Affair)


Excellence Actor

– Kim Woo Bin (The Heirs)

– Park Hae Jin (You Who Came from the Star)

– Seo In Guk (High School King of Savvy)

– Lee Kwang Soo (It’s Okay It’s Love)

– Choi Jin Hyuk (The Heirs)


Excellence Actress

– Kang So Ra (Doctor Stranger)

– Park Han Byul (A Well Grown Daughter)

– Baek Jin Hee (Empress Ki)

– Lee Jin (Shining Romance)

– Jeon So Min (Princess Aurora)


Best Rookie Actor

– Son Ho Jun (Reply 1994)

– Ahn Jae Hyun (You Who Came from the Star)

– Lee Yi Kyung (You Who Came from the Star)

– Lee Joon (Gapdong)

– Seo Kang Joon (Cunning Single Lady)


Best Rookie Actress

– Go Sung Hee (Miss Korea)

– Kim Ga Eun

– Kim Dasom (Melody of Love)

– Min Do Hee (Reply 1994)

– Jun Hyo Sung (My Dear Cat)


Best Child Actor

– Kim Ji Young (Come! Jang Bo Ri)

– Kim Yoo Bin (God’s Gift 14Days)

– Hong Hwa Ri (Wonderful Days)


Best OST

– Lyn ~ My Destiny (You Who Came from the Star)

– Hyorin ~ Goodbye (You Who Came from the Star)

– Yoon Mi Rae ~ Touch Love (The Master’s Sun)



  1. Admin Dea

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *